Upcoming Events


Event Date
October
SHOOT OUT Tue, 1 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
9 Hole Ladies Comp Tue, 1 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Tue, 1 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Any
$2.00
None
None

None


Close
MID WEEK MEN Wed, 2 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$25.00

None


Close
vets Fri, 4 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
TWILIGHT Fri, 4 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
STABLEFORD Sun, 6 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 8 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
9 Hole Ladies Comp Tue, 8 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU / (TUESDAY) Tue, 8 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
MID WEEK MEN Wed, 9 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$30.00

None


Close
TWILIGHT Fri, 11 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
MAck Merorial Men Sun, 13 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$10.00
None
$30.00

None


Close
George Cup Ladies Sun, 13 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$10.00
None
None

None


Close
Individual Men Sun, 13 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
Individual Women Sun, 13 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 15 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
9 Hole Ladies Comp Tue, 15 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
Lefties & Righties Tue, 15 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
MID WEEK MEN Wed, 16 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
TWILIGHT Fri, 18 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
LGU / (sunday) Sun, 20 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 20 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 22 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
9 Hole Ladies Comp Tue, 22 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
midweek interclub Tue, 22 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
MID WEEK MEN Wed, 23 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 29 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
9 Hole Ladies Comp Tue, 29 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
MID WEEK MEN Wed, 30 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close