Upcoming Events


Event Date
February
TWILIGHT Fri, 1 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
SUTHERLAND VASES MIXED Sun, 3 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$10.00
None
$30.00

None


Close
WELLINGTON VETS 2 DAY TOURNY Tue, 5 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
WAITANGI DAY TOURNAMENT MEN Wed, 6 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$10.00
None
$30.00

None


Close
WAITANGI DAY TOURNAMENT WOMEN Wed, 6 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$10.00
None
$30.00

None


Close
TWILIGHT Fri, 8 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 9 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 9 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
LADIES INTERCLUB Sat, 9 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Mabel Lust Opening Day Sun, 10 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 10 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 10 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN @ TAYLOR Tue, 12 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
Spase Edwards Foursomes Tue, 12 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$1.00
None
None

None


Close
GOLF STUDIO SCRAMBLE Wed, 13 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$10.00
None
$30.00

None


Close
TWILIGHT Fri, 15 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 16 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 16 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
WOMENS INTER CLUB Sat, 16 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
MENS INTER CLUB Sat, 16 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 17 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 17 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Any
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 17 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
JUNIOR 9 HOLES Sun, 17 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 19 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN @ TAYLOR Tue, 19 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
Holmes and Torstonson Cup (Rd 1) Tue, 19 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
MID WEEK MEN BECKS TROPHY Wed, 20 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
TWILIGHT Fri, 22 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
MIRAMAR VETS Fri, 22 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 23 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 24 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
LGU Sun, 24 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Any
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 24 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 26 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN @ TAYLOR Tue, 26 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
Wheeler Cup/LGU Tue, 26 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Any
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
GREENMAN PUB CHALLENGE Wed, 27 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close