Upcoming Events


Event Date
November
TWILIGHT FRONT 9 FRONT 9 Fri, 2 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
SHOOT OUT $3 Sat, 3 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
Club Champs (Silver) Rd 1 Sat, 3 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Club Champs (Silver) Rd 2 Sat, 3 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Club Champs (Bronze) Rd 1 Sat, 3 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 3 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT $3 Sun, 4 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
Club Champs (Bronze) Rd - Round 1 Sun, 4 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 4 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Club Champs (Bronze) Rd - Round 2 Sun, 4 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
LADIES CLUB CHAMPS SILVER - Round 1 Sun, 4 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
LADIES CLUB CHAMPS SILVER - Round 2 Sun, 4 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
WELLINGTON VETS Mon, 5 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Tue, 6 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN & TAYLOR Tue, 6 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
MID WEEK MEN Wed, 7 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
TWILIGHT BACK 9 Fri, 9 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
SHOOT OUT $3 Sat, 10 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 10 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Pinehurst Foursomes Sun, 11 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
$2.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 11 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Miramar Ladies Vets 18 holes Mon, 12 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
$20.00

None


Close
Miramar Ladies vets 9 holes Mon, 12 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow F9
None
None
$10.00

None


Close
Hui Miller Tue, 13 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
$2.00
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN & TAYLOR Tue, 13 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
MID WEEK MEN Wed, 14 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$25.00

None


Close
TWILIGHT FRONT 9 Fri, 16 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 17 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT $3 Sat, 17 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
DICK OF DAY Sat, 17 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 18 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
WHEELER SALVER Sun, 18 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT $3 Tue, 20 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN & TAYLOR Tue, 20 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
TWILIGHT BACK 9 BACK 9 Fri, 23 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
SHOOT OUT $3 Sat, 24 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 24 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 25 Nov 18
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN & TAYLOR Tue, 27 Nov 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close