Upcoming Events


Event Date
January
duncan taylor Tue, 8 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
stableford Tue, 8 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
TWILIGHT Fri, 11 Jan 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 12 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 12 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 13 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 13 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN TAYLOR Tue, 15 Jan 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 15 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
PRO SHOP GOLF STUDIO Wed, 16 Jan 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$10.00
None
$30.00

None


Close
TWILIGHT Fri, 18 Jan 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 19 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 19 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 20 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 20 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN TAYLOR Tue, 22 Jan 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 22 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
MID WEEK MEN Wed, 23 Jan 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$30.00

None


Close
MIRAMAR VETS S/FORD Fri, 25 Jan 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
TWILIGHT Fri, 25 Jan 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 26 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sat, 26 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 27 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 27 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN TAYLOR Tue, 29 Jan 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 29 Jan 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
GREEN MAN PUB @ WATT BAFFY Wed, 30 Jan 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$30.00

None


Close