Upcoming Events


Event Date
June
RICHARDSON CUP Sun, 2 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$10.00
None
$30.00

None


Close
MEN s/ford Sun, 2 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$10.00
None
$30.00

None


Close
LADIES S/ford Sun, 2 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$10.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 4 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
9 Hole Ladies Comp Tue, 4 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
5 clubs Competition Tue, 4 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Any
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
9 HOLE MATCH PLAY Thu, 6 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
BACK 9 Thu, 6 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
WGTON PAIRS Sat, 8 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
WGTON PAIRS LADIES Sat, 8 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
WELLINGTON 4 BALL BEST BALL Sat, 8 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
WELLINGTON 4 BALL BEST BALL Sat, 8 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
5 clubs Competition Sun, 9 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Any
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
WELLINGTON VETS Mon, 10 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
$25.00

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 11 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
9 Hole Ladies Comp Tue, 11 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU / (TUESDAY)/Putting Cup Rd 1 Tue, 11 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
PRO SHOP Wed, 12 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$10.00
None
$25.00

None


Close
LGU / (sunday)/Putting Cup Rd 1 Sun, 16 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 18 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
9 Hole Ladies Comp Tue, 18 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
MID WEEK Wed, 19 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$30.00

None


Close
Triples Competition + Hidden holes Sun, 23 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 23 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Tue, 25 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
9 Hole Ladies Comp Tue, 25 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
WWG Home Pennants (Tuesday) Rd 3 Tue, 25 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
MID WEEK MEN S/FORD Wed, 26 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$25.00

None


Close
WWG Home Pennants (Sunday) Rd 3 Sun, 30 Jun 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT Sun, 30 Jun 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$3.00
None
None

None


Close