Upcoming Events


Event Date
May
DUNCAN @ TAYLOR Tue, 1 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
Grace Castle Rd 1 Tue, 1 May 18
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
mid week men Wed, 2 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
$5.00
None
$20.00

None


Close
INTER CLUB Sat, 5 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
MENS INTER CLUB Sat, 5 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
WWG Home Pennants (Sunday) rd 2 Sun, 6 May 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
9 HOLE COMP ONLY Wed, 9 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue F9
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
PAR Sun, 13 May 18
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU 4 Tue, 15 May 18
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN @ TAYLOR Tue, 15 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
SHOOT OUT ONLY Wed, 16 May 18
Open to club members only

Blue
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
LGU 3/ Banks Memorial Salver RD2 Sun, 20 May 18
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
WWG Home Pennants (Tuesday) Rd 2 Tue, 22 May 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN @ TAYLOR Tue, 22 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
Challenge Cup Miramar vs Boulcott Thu, 24 May 18
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU 4/Coronation Aotearoa Cups (sunday) Sun, 27 May 18
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
DUNCAN @ TAYLOR Tue, 29 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU 4 Tue, 29 May 18
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close